New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ivory looking for ebony

I'm a 54 year old white man and I'm addicted to the african continent. We can communicate in english, french, german, and even a little in italian or in kisuahili.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSoftware engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBrazil
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Rihanna, J.S. Bach, Vivaldi
Reading selectionComic, Computers, Fiction, History, Humor, Mathematics, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksso much
Idea of funvery dark
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Dining, Cooking, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with my family.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerA friend, someone who understands, even if it's not understandable - sometimes.
On the first dateAsking, answering, understanding and - surely - looking.